Skip to main content

The Springfield Bicycle Club (SBC) is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to promote bicycling and to provide a meeting ground for Springfield Illinois area bicyclists.

HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
PO Box 13035
SpringfieldIL   62791-3035
Phone Number
Please contact us by email

Club Contacts

President Tom Clark 217 726 5560  
Vice President Scott B Sievers  
Treasurer Jim Hajek  
Membership Ted Sunder  
Social Chair Poonam Mahajan  
Incentive Chair Larry Stone  
Board Secretary Barry Lacy  
Special Events Chair Harv Koplo 217 899-9175  
Legislative and Education Chair Bill Donels  
Records David McDivitt  
QR Editor Martin Celnick  
QR Editor Tom Clark  
Web Editor Alan Whitaker 217 494-6807  
At Large Board Members Carolyn Lawrence  
At Large Board Members Cindy Kvamme  
At Large Board Members Joe Agner  
At Large Board Members Ken Anderson  
At Large Board Members Martin Celnick  
At Large Board Members Nancy Thompson  

Send Us an Email

Your Name
Your Email Address
Send To

Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Springfield Bicycle Club activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.
1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582), or, if outside the US, (847) 255-0210